People in the Lab

Ideker Group 2012
Dr. Trey Ideker Trey Ideker
Principal Investigator
tideker@ucsd.edu
T: (858) 822-4558

Staff and Associated Academics


TBA
Information Specialist
idekeradmin@ucsd.edu
T: (858) 822-0311

Kate Licon

Kate Licon
Lab Manager
klicon@ucsd.edu
T: (858) 822-4667

Julie Wilkes
Fund Manager
jwilkes@ucsd.edu
T: 858-822-2137

Rintaro Saito

Rintaro Saito
Project Scientist
risaito@ucsd.edu
T: 858-534-6135

Hannah Carter

Hannah Carter
Assistant Professor
hkcarter@ucsd.edu
T: 858-822-4706

Postdoctoral Fellows

 Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis

Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis
carvunis@gmail.com
T: 858-822-3555

Janusz Dutkowski

Janusz Dutkowski
janusz@ucsd.edu

 Koyel Mitra

Koyel Mitra
kmitra@ucsd.edu

 
No Photo for Philipp Jaaeger

Philipp Jaeger
pjaeger@ucsd.edu
T: 858-246-1848

John P. Shen

John P. Shen
jpshen@ucsd.edu
T: 858-822-4704


Michel Choueiri
michel.choueiri@gmail.com


Cytoscape Development Team

Barry Demchak

Barry Demchak
idekerlab.bdemchak@gmail.com
T: (858) 822-4756

Keiichiro-Ono

Keiichiro Ono
keiono@gmail.com
T: (858) 822-4705

Tim Hull

Tim Hull
tmhull@ucsd.edu
T: (858) 822-7690

David Welker
dwelker@ucsd.edu

NDEx Project Development Team

Dexter Pratt

Dexter Pratt
depratt@ucsd.edu
T: 858-534-6366

 Fred Criscuolo
fjcriscuolo@ucsd.edu

   

Graduate Students

Gordon Bean

Gordon Bean
brazilbean@gmail.com

Michael Yu

Michael Yu
mikeyu@ucsd.edu

Matan Hofree

Matan Hofree
mhofree@ucsd.edu

Michael Kramer

Michael Kramer
mkramer@ucsd.edu

 Andrew Gross

Andrew Gross
agross@ucsd.edu

Dylan Skola
dskola@ucsd.edu

James Jensen
jdjensen@eng.ucsd.edu

 

Ana Bojorquez-Gomez
abojorqu@ucsd.edu

Justin Huang
jkh013@eng.ucsd.edu

Tina Wang
tsw001@ucsd.edu

   

View our Lab Alumni